GlobalWide Media

Updated: May 8, 2019
GlobalWide Media
Overall0.00
Offers0.00
Payment0.00
Tracking0.00
Support0.00
Reviews0
Emailn/a
Phone+1 877-532-3436
TwitterGlobalwidemedia
FacebookFanpage

Offers

Offers600+
Commission TypeCPA CPL CPS CPC CPM
Network ExtrasMobile Optimized

Payment

Minimum Payout$100.00
Payment FrequencyMonthly
Payment DelayNet 15
Payment MethodCheck PayPal Wire Transfer ACH

Tracking Technology

TrackerHasOffers
Tracking Domain(s)n/a

Referral Program

Commission5%
Duration6 months

About GlobalWide Media

We currently don't have more information about the GlobalWide Media affiliate network. Please check back later for updated details regarding this network.

You might also want to check out other affiliate networks such as GetAds, Galaxy Leads, FurtherMobi, Franktrax, and ExpertMobi.

Affiliate Manager(s)

NameDanny Gomezjurado
Email[show email]
Phone+1 250-386-5323 ext 1710
Skypen/a
AIMn/a
NameJoao Alhanati
Email[show email]
Phone+1 250-386-5323 ext 1649
Skypen/a
AIMn/a
NameLuke Venturini
Email[show email]
Phone+1 250-386-5323 ext 1492
Skypen/a
AIMn/a
NameMark Hui
Email[show email]
Phonen/a
Skypemhui22
AIMn/a
NameScott McLaren
Email[show email]
Phone+1 250-386-5323 ext 1436
Skypen/a
AIMn/a
NameSeth Finlayson
Email[show email]
Phone+1 250-386-5323 ext 1671
Skypen/a
AIMn/a
NameTessa Goodwin
Email[show email]
Phone+1 250-386-5323 ext 1489
Skypen/a
AIMn/a

Network Reviews

Rating Distribution
Best
0
Good
0
Average
0
Bad
0
Worst
0
Average Rating
Overall
0.00
Offers
0.00
Payment
0.00
Tracking
0.00
Support
0.00

Be the first one to post a review of the GlobalWide Media affiliate network. Simply use the short form below. It will take less than a minute. Your help in improving the quality of the affiliate industry is highly appreciated. Thank you for your participation!

Post a Review

Guidelines: While we do encourage constructive criticism, we do not tolerate libel, slander, and profanity. Please stay civil and polite in your review. If you have negative feedback to share about this affiliate network, be as articulate and precise as possible. Don't go overboard with negativity, and avoid personal attacks, as this would force us to moderate your review entirely. Thank you.

Offers *
Satisfied with offers & verticals?Not enough offers & verticals at all...Not many offers & verticals but ok.Average number of offers & verticals.Very good number of offers & verticals.Have more offers than I'll ever need.
Rate the number and variety of offers
Payment *
Did you receive your commissions?They never paid my commissions.Getting paid is a real struggle.I have to ask a few times to get paid.They pay me on time without any issue.Many payment options & always on time.
Rate the payment methods and schedule
Tracking *
Does tracking match your needs?Missing the majority of clicks & convs.Missing too many clicks & conversions.Somewhat accurate tracking.Very accurate clicks & conversions.Almost perfect clicks & conversions.
Rate the tracking platform accuracy
Support *
Is your AM helping you grow?I've never heard from my aff manager.My AM barely emailed & disappeared.My AM emails regularly with updates.My AM is somewhat available & helpful.My AM is going out of his way to help.
Rate the aff managers support quality
First Name *
Please input your first name
Last Name * (will stay private)
Please input your last name
Email * (will stay private)
Please input your email address
Please input a valid email address
Website
Review *
Please type your review for this network
HTML is not allowed in reviews
Email addresses are not allowed in reviews
Captcha *
Please check the captcha box
Thank you for submitting this review. It should be published shortly. We just have to take a quick look and make sure it follows our guidelines. Check this page again later to see your review live on this website.
There was a problem while submitting your review. If the problem persists, please get in touch with us or try again later.
Whoops, we have a problem... We couldn't record your review. Please refresh this page and submit your review again. Sorry for the inconvenience.